Archer Rental Product Catalog - 2015

Archer Rental, A One-Stop-Shop for all your directional drilling equipment needs.

Contact Us

24/7 Duty Phone: +47 98 12 12 98 Sverre Lunde - Manager Sverre.lunde@archerwell.com Tlf: +47 51 30 82 20 / Mob: +47 995 01 950

Headquarters

Travbaneveien 3, 4002 Stavanger Norway

Ryan Steen – Rental Supervisor Ryan.Steen@archerwell.com Tlf: +47 51 30 83 54 / Mob: +47 926 16 823

Tel: + 47 98 12 12 98 rental@archerwell.com

Fredrik Finnesand – Rental Supervisor Fredrik.Olsen.Finnesand@archerwell.com Tlf: +47 51 30 82 76 / Mob: +47 415 67 169

Workshop / Repair Center

Jostein Jones – Rental Supervisor Jostein.jones@archerwell.com Tlf: +47 51 30 81 67 / Mob: +47 907 59 026

Finnestadjordet 6, 4029 Stavanger Norway

Willem Weytjens – Rental Supervisor Willem.weytjens@archerwell.com Tlf: +47 51 30 86 88 / Mob: +47 920 23 122

Tel: +47 947 88 997 Repaircenter@archerwell.com

48

www.archerwell.com

Made with